Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts


Board of Directors

The Alumnae/i Board of Directors provides the volunteer leadership and direction for all Association activities.

To learn about available Alumnae/i Board volunteer positions, or to nominate an alum, click here.

Alumnae/i Board of Directors 2009-2010

Zoe Hack '05
Boston, MA

Vice President
Maxine Blackman '74 
Baltimore, MD 

Alumnae/i Trustees
Ken Babby '02, S'02
North Potomac, MD

Josh Bauchner '95
New York, NY

Jessica Bruce '87
Brooklyn, NY

Lou Ann Daly '77
Marblehead, MA

Elaine Brown '77, P'07
Teaneck, NJ

Sally Willis Bancroft '66
Cumberland Center, ME

Designated Directors

Annual Fund Chair
Stacey Hurd '90
Bellingham, MA

Nominating Committee Chair
Scott Hesser '01, S'01
Jamaica Plain, MA

Strategic Planning Chair
Becky Hemperly '88
Medford, MA


National Reunion Chair
Jane Martin '74
Arlington, VA

National Regional Chair
Cynthia Hogan '87
San Francisco, CA

LGBTA Steering Committee Chair

Adam Bart '96
Pasadena, CA

Student Alumnae/i Activities Chair
Jessica Benjamin '99
Rowley, MA

National Class Officer Chair
Rachael Class-Giguere '91
Wells River, VT

Benjamin Berkowitz '00
Brookline, MA

Angela Mullins '00
Brooklyn, NY


Sue Little Doyle '77
Leominster, MA

Sharon Howard '87
Director of Alumnae/i Relations and Annual Giving